Irrigation Troubles: Water and Waste Disappearing?

Replies
Views
Puppyluv56

I have been irrigating for 6-7 months now and last week something really weird happened! I irrigated with 1500cc of warm water and nothing happened. The water did not come back out nor did the poop! So, I was pretty sure there was no blockage because I had output earlier in the day. Well, it happened again today. All I got was a little sludge! I have a Coloplast irrigation bag and the water was warm enough when I started, maybe it cooled too quickly! I added another 500 or so cc's of warmer water and waited and only a small amount of poo came out but no water! Where the hell did it all go?

Has this happened to anyone else that irrigates? It was normal in between the one time last week and this week! Do you think it is all temperature related. My body may just not like Wednesdays, hump day! Lol who knows! Opinions, experience?

Thanks in advance!

Puppy

mild_mannered_super_hero