Beachboy goes Rouge

Replies
Views
Beachboy

The place:  Movie theater next to South Coast plaza.

The movie:  A classic....  Grease

The crime:  Popcorn.... medium bag.

Stoma be damned.....

Pray for his bag......

AlexT

Lol

Gray Logo for MeetAnOstoMate

Why Join MeetAnOstoMate?

First off, this is a pretty cool site with 33,637 members. Get inside and you will see.

It's not all about ostomy. Everything is being discussed.

Many come here for advice or to give advice 🗣, others have found good friends 🤗, and there are also those who have found love 💓. Most of all, people are honest and truly care.

Privacy is very important - the website has many features that are only visible to members.

Create an account and you will be amazed.

Beachboy

Grease was great.  Travolta and Olivia Newton John were amazing.  This came out 2 years after I graduated high school.  An America before cell phones, internet, computers.  A time long gone.  As much as we gained, we've lost.

Theater near me shows "classic" movies every Wednesday, only movies I'll watch anymore.  

The popcorn was divine!

Mysterious Mose

What color is that rouge?

Sorry, couldn't resist! 😂🥸

w30bob

I hope ya got extra butter........I mean if you're gonna go rogue.......do it right!!

;O)

How to Manage Emotions with LeeAnne Hayden | Hollister
Beachboy
Reply to Mysterious Mose

Cherry Red of course.

Beachboy
Reply to w30bob

Everything's better with butter.  Also munched a giant soft pretzel with salt and mustard.

Burp.....

Jayne
Reply to Beachboy

Yeah ..... sounds like a venue and a day to eyeball  ...... bit of a long flight for me thou .....

Did ya move to the beat too> .... Couldnt do a passive sit through this one .... Retros live on!

best

Jayne

Morning glory

Well you are the dare devil. Definitely  pushed your luck with  the 🥨  after the popcorn.  Loved the movie. Have you really ever known someone that didn't? Lol

Jayne
Reply to Morning glory