Zumba and Yoga Pants: My New Adult Adventure!

Replies
Views
dee05

Well, I decided that it was time for me..... I joined Zumba and it's actually killing me ha ha ha just kidding. The whole idea was for me to be with adults rather than children. As most of you know, I've been running a daycare for 20 years, so not a lot of adult conversation. So, I thought, what a better way to get out and meet people and test out my new yoga pants. I was a little nervous at first, as you know, yoga pants don't leave much hidden. And if my Lucy (which I call my colostomy bag) was going to make itself present in the form of a gurgle or inflating in such a way that my fellow Zumba ladies would wonder what is she hiding in those yoga pants, but I am very pleased to say all has gone great so far. I decided to purchase some more tightly fitted underpants (spandex), sorry gentlemen, don't know how else to say it without coming right out and saying it ha ha.... And PERFECT, they are snug enough to put pressure on my Lucy, therefore no one is the wiser!! Also, a great idea when wearing a dress that is more clingy. The best ones are microfiber control top. Everyone can benefit from a little support up top, so why not kill two birds with one stone....

Next is slow pitch... can't wait for baseball. I love the sport and have played pitcher from 9 years old until I was 17, so should be interesting.

Just saying.......

Have a great evening, my friends. Take care and stay safe.

Dee

Past Member