Grateful for Members' Support in Colostomy Bag Crisis

Replies
Views
autox200

I just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you to all of the members that have responded to my emergency need for colostomy bags. You have been a blessing in disguise for me as I got nearer and nearer to having no bags at all because of the cluster crap that is happening with my insurance and my medical supply company. You have taken the stress and the weight off of my shoulders for helping me be able to get by long enough until I can get my supplies going again because of that stupid change in the medical insurance laws that has just taken effect. I have been using the same medical company for over 10 years and now had to find somebody new because they were no longer in network, and that change from going from someone I trusted which was Byram Healthcare to a totally new company that had no idea what I needed or any idea of how to get things going has really caused me so much stress. But now things are starting to look up because of the members here that have stepped forward and helped me. Thank you so much again from the bottom of my heart for everything that you guys have done.