Need supplies

Replies
Views
Meri ostomate

I'm in desperate need of ostomy supplies and accessories. I need.barrier rings,skin Seals, pouches any 38mm not picky,skin barrier wipes, adhesive remover spray or wipes, extenders, powder, ostomy scissors, tape. I recently had surgery can't work and have no insurance or income, don't qualify for assistance. Please please please help me out I'm new to this. I need supplies ASAP I'm running out of what the hospital gave me and don't know where or how to get more for free or Shipping.

Edited post I use Hollister 1or2pc bags but any brand will do.some I've used from Hollister 89511,18194,18134,8958,8918New image Cera flange11204. Stoma 38mm, I need accessories also. Brava seals,rings,adhesive remover and skin barrier wipes.or spray doesn't matter, deodorizer, scissors, bags, preferably opaque not see.thrubut any will work.I am looking for 1 piece convex drainable pouches

Stoma ring

Stoma powder

Thanks

AlexT

Contact your local ostomy group. 

Gray Logo for MeetAnOstoMate

Why Join MeetAnOstoMate?

First off, this is a pretty cool site with 33,585 members. Get inside and you will see.

It's not all about ostomy. Everything is being discussed.

Many come here for advice or to give advice 🗣, others have found good friends 🤗, and there are also those who have found love 💓. Most of all, people are honest and truly care.

Privacy is very important - the website has many features that are only visible to members.

Create an account and you will be amazed.

Riva

I see you’re from Florida . Check out Osto Group in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida ..

ron in mich

Hi Meri ostomate have you contacted the suppliers, they might have a program for unemployed that cant pay for supplies. 

AlexT

Medicaid or Medicare?

Words of Encouragement from Ostomy Advocates I Hollister
Rose Bud 🌹